Sylvite Sales (USA)
Phone: 717-242-2644
Fax: 717-242-8897

Sylco Service & Terminal Company
6395 State Route 103 North
Building 63
Lewistown, PA 17044
Phone: 717-242-2644
Toll Free: 877-322-4541
Fax: 717-242-8897


James Brown, President Sylvite Sales (USA)
 jcbrown@sylvite.com

Jeff Stine, President Sylco Service & Terminal Company
 jstine@sylvite.com

Tim Kane, District Sales Manager
 tkane@sylvite.com
 1288 Church Road
 Orrtanna, PA 17353
 Phone: 717-677-6768
 Toll Free: 800-404-0464
 Fax: 717-677-4110


Suzanne Byler, Office/Credit Manager
 sbyler@sylvite.com

Daniel Peachey, Operations Manager
 dpeachey@sylvite.com

Esther Hartzler, Business Support Specialist
 ehartzler@sylvite.com

 

Sylvite Home I Sylco Home I Products I Suppliers I Distribution I History I Contacts I Alerts
Warehousing I Dry Storage I Liquid Terminal I Jugging and Packaging I Direct Transfer
Delivery I Manufacturing I Screening I Conditioning I Railroad System
©Sylvite Sales USA 2004